Natural source of life

This is not just an advertising phrase. The nature of the Namangan region has presented us all with a truly unique gift – a scattering of mineral healing water sources, with different properties and effect. However, Chortoq therapeutic & table mineral water is produced only from the well No. 32. It is potable and has a unique composition.

Those who administered this mineral drinking water noticed positive changes in the secretion and absorption function of the digestive system, which improves a digestive process. Water stimulates the enzymes splitting the fats, which helps to get rid of excess weight. Water promotes the regeneration of abnormal tissues, improves the trophic process. At the same time, the body gets the recommended daily rate of iodine that is necessary for the normal functioning of the immune system. Trophic process improves the ionic concentration of biological fluids, body microflora, biochemical processes in the digestive system, as well as protein, carbohydrate, fat and water-salt metabolism. At the same time, it stimulates some enzymes thanks to the ions in water. Efficiency of any mineral water consumption depends on chemical elements and ways of its consumption. Chortoq chloride-sulfate-sodium water produced from the well No. 32 has mechanical, thermal and chemical effects on the oral cavity, esophagus and stomach, thereby improving the digestive function of gastric juice. When mineral water enters the duodenum, it inhibits the secretory function of gastric secretion.

Thinking about the long-term preservation of all the useful properties of Chortoq mineral water, we chose green glass for the packaging. Glass is chemically inert, prevents the penetration of ultraviolet light and oxygen, so the water in a glass bottle can be stored for years without losing its useful properties. The production and disposal of glass does not harm the environment as much as, for example, the production and disposal of plastic. Throughout the water shelf life (2 years), Chortoq therapeutic &table mineral water retains its high product quality and beneficial properties for the body. Standard 0.33 and 0.5 liter bottles are easy to use and store. There are 12 bottles of Chortoq water in a standard PET packaging. Dimensions of pallet for transportation are 950 x 1200 x 1500 mm

Природный источник жизни

И это не громкая рекламная фраза. Природа Наманганской области преподнесла нам всем поистине уникальный дар – целую россыпь источников минеральных целебных вод, с различными свойствами и спектрами применения. Но, именно из скважины № 32 добывается лечебно-столовая минеральная вода Chortoq, являющаяся питьевой и обладающая крайне редким, по своим показателям, составом.
При приеме внутрь минеральной питьевой воды происходят положительные изменения в секреции и абсорбционной функции пищеварительной системы, что улучшает весь пищеварительный процесс. Вода стимулирует работу ферментов, расщепляющих жиры, что способствует избавлению от лишнего веса; способствует регенерации патологически измененных тканей, улучшению трофического процесса. При этом, организм получает рекомендованную врачами суточную норму йода – элемента, необходимого для нормальной работы иммунной системы. Трофический процесс оказывает положительное влияние на ионное содержание биологических жидкостей, микрофлоры организма, биохимические процессы в пищеварительной системе, а также на белковый, углеводный, жировой и водно-солевой обмен. В то же время повышается активность некоторых ферментов, благодаря ионам, входящим в состав воды. Эффективность потребления любой минеральной воды зависит от химических элементов и способов ее потребления. Хлоридно-сульфатно-натриевая вода Chortoq, извлеченная из скважины №32, оказывает механическое, термическое и химическое воздействие на полость рта, пищевода и желудка, тем самым улучшая пищеварительную функцию желудочного сока. Когда минеральная вода входит в двенадцатиперстную кишку, она тормозит секреторную функцию секреции желудка.
Руководствуясь заботой о долгосрочном сохранении всех полезных свойств минеральной воды Chortoq, мы выбрали в качестве упаковки зелёное стекло. Стекло химически инертно, предотвращает проникновение ультрафиолета и кислорода, поэтому вода в стеклянной бутылке может храниться годами, не теряя своих полезных свойств. Производство и утилизация стекла не наносит окружающей среде такого вреда, как, например, производство и утилизация пластика. На протяжении всего срока годности – 2 года – лечебно-столовая минеральная вода Chortoq сохраняет свои высокие продуктовые качества и полезные для организма свойства. Стандартные упаковки 0,33 и 0,5 литра – удобны в обращении и хранении. В стандартной пэт-упаковке 12 бутылок Chortoq. Размеры палетта для транспортировки - 950 x 1200 x 1500 мм